☰ Menu
  • Accessibility
  • Contact us

Our Governors

The Trust's current Governors, by constituency, are:

Service User Constituency

Ms Hagir Ahmed (Deputy Lead Governor)
Mr Eric Crossfield
Ms Annika Pauts
Mr Paul Ware
Mr Yoav Zohar

Camden Constituency

Ms Amanda Checkley
Ms Alison Lowton
Ms Michelle Murray (Deputy Lead Governor)
Ms Ellen Nkomo
Ms Maaria Siddiqi

Islington Constituency

Mr David Barry
Mr Rob Drummond
Ms Olga Cecilia Farach
Ms Valerie Graham-Dunkley
Prof Wendy Savage (Lead Governor)

Rest of London Constituency

Ms Adeola Akande

Staff Governors

Ms Iris Dearne
Dr Stephen Ginn
Mr Simon Ramage
Ms Naomi Williams

Appointed Governors

Cllr Nasim Ali (London Borough of Camden)
Ms Maureen Brewster (Voluntary Action Camden)
Dr Claudia Cooper (UCLH, Medical School)
Cllr Satnam Gill (London Borough of Islington)
Ms Katy Porter (Voluntary Action Islington)

Co-opted Governor

Monika Schwartz

Leave feedback

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.