☰ Menu
  • Accessibility
  • Contact us

Board meeting dates and papers

Board papers are published here, normally one week ahead of each meeting date. Final minutes are added once approved.
Everyone is welcome to attend and observe our Board sessions that are held in public. If you wish to attend, or would like further details, please contact Trust.Secretary@candi.nhs.uk
Please note that recording or filming of Board meetings is not allowed unless explicitly agreed by the Trust Company Secretary beforehand.

2pm Thursday 26 March 2020 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
12pm Thursday 21 May - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
2pm Thursday 30 July 2020 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
2pm Thursday 24 September 2020 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
2pm Thursday 26 November 2020 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
2pm Thursday 30 January 2020 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
Thursday 5 December 2019
Thursday 10 October 2019
Thursday 5 September 2019
2pm Thursday 4 July 2019 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
2pm Thursday 23 May 2019 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital
2pm Thursday 4 April 2019 - Conference Hall, St Pancras Hospital

Pages

Leave feedback

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.